Days 1 and 2 – Jerusalem

Face in a Crowd

Most people blog while they are traveling. For some reason that seems like a lot more work than I want to do while I am on a trip, especially at the end of the day that began at 8 am on a bus and didn’t end until dinner time. When I get to my room, I want to relax, enjoy whatever scenery is outside my window and make sure I am ready for the next day’s adventure.

I’d rather be travelling. . .

Day 2 - en route to Ramada

This year’s adventure brought us to Israel and Jordan for a tour of the Holy Land. News from the Middle East paints a different picture from the one I captured through the lens of my camera. Over these seven days to Christmas I plan to complete my after-travel blog. Since I can’t fully commit to completing this venture, it makes sense that the blog itself begins after…

Lihat pos aslinya 339 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

