A little blog love, just when I really needed it!

Catching Fireflies

Thank you so much to my fellow blogger and friend for nominating me for a Very Inspiring Blog award! 🙂  very-inspiring-blog-award-banner-image

It is always my hope that my words will connect with someone when I click that publish button. I have found so many talented writers out here in blog-land and am honored to be thought of as one who inspires!

Of course, with every award there are rules to help pass the blog love around. I have to list seven things about myself, and then nominate and link to 15 other inspiring blogs, as well as linking back to the person who nominated me.

Hmmm…. Things about me…

1. I love to quilt. I am actually quite addicted to fabric… perhaps a blog post is in order…

2. I am a complete sap when it comes to romantic comedies – Roxanne, While You Were Sleeping, 27 Dresses,

Lihat pos aslinya 189 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

