Day 93- Grilled Steak Salad

chicago grilling 365

036I had quite the day today. 2:45 facial, more Christmas shopping, an hour at the gym, Whole Foods then home to clean and grill!

I’ve yet to get my mother anything for Christmas, I’m running out of ideas and money! I was gonna buy her some Aveda products after I got my facial but was too afraid I would keep them for myself.

After my Christmas shopping yesterday I went to Jewel to pick up some items for Wednesday-Friday’s grilling project. From the thin ribeye and two Cornish hens I bought I decided on using the ribeye for a salad.

I can’t remember the last time I had a good steak salad. I figured this would be a good meal after a hard workout! After the holiday I’m going to try and cut down on my red meat consumption. It will be very hard.

032For my salad I picked up some walnuts, mixed greens, cucumber, and bell…

Lihat pos aslinya 75 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

